Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream: Herbert vs Mahomes was box office last season.

It’s game on at the Arrowhead Stadium as the 2018 MVP Patrick Mahomes faces the baby MVP, rookie of the year in Justin Herbert, with both teams champing at the bit after a pair of agonisingly narrow defeats last weekend. Make sure you know how to watch a Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream from anywhere the world. You can even watch for free in some places!

Herbert made his NFL debut against the Chiefs almost exactly a year ago and nearly pulled off what would have been one of the shocks of the season. KC needed an overtime field goal to win a thriller.

CHARGERS VS CHIEFS LIVE STREAM

Date: 26th Sept 2021

Time: 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Venue: Arrowhead Stadium, Missouri

Free stream trial: Kayo Sports (Australia) / DAZN (Canada)

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

US streams: Paramount Plus | Fubo

UK streams: Now | NFL Game Pass

 

Canadian NFL fans can stream Chargers vs Chiefs free on Sports TV with this 30-day free trial. It’s also available for free on Kayo Sports with a 14-day free trial for Australians. Canadians and Aussies trying to tune in from abroad will need to use a VPN to access the streams.

If it wasn’t for superstar signal caller Mahomes and his star-studded offence, the Chiefs could easily be 0-2. Only three teams have surrendered more points than the 65 that Andy Reid’s men have allowed. Carry on like this and there’s surely no chance they’ll be able to wrestle back the Vince Lombardi trophy.

Even the best efforts of tight end Travis Kelce and wide receiver Tyreek Hill weren’t enough to for the Chiefs to beat a threadbare Ravens unit, but what makes things worse is that they’d had an 11-point lead as late as the third quarter.

The Bolts, meanwhile, should be 2-0 instead of 1-1, after a terrible call late on denied them a shot at a game-winning touchdown against the Cowboys. However, head coach Brandon Staley needs to tighten up their ground defence, which gave up 198 rushing yards and two touchdowns to Dallas, and could suffer at the hands of Kansas running back Clyde Edwards-Helaire.

It’s a 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST kick-off at Arrowhead Stadium today. Read on for more details on how to watch a Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream wherever you are in the world.

Summary
Event
Chargers vs Chiefs live stream and how to watch NFL online
Starting on
September 26, 2021
Ending on
September 26, 2021
Description
Chargers vs Chiefs live stream and how to watch NFL online. Chargers vs Chiefs live stream and how to watch NFL online and on TV, kick-off
Offer Price

By imhs29