Enjoy San Francisco vs Philadelphia Live Stream via 247sportsTv at almost no cost.

The San Francisco 49ers and the Philadelphia Eagles have met each other 34 times (including 1 postseason game), with the Philadelphia Eagles winning 14 games and the San Francisco 49ers winning 19 games. They have also tied 1 time. San Francisco 49ers lead series 19-14-1

Barring a rare tie, either the Philadelphia Eagles or San Francisco 49ers will start the 2021 NFL season with a 2-0 record. The two NFC clubs will meet on Sunday at Lincoln Financial Field with undefeated records on the line. The Eagles opened with a dominating 32-6 rout of the Falcons in Atlanta. The game made 40-year-old coach Nick Sirianni, who served as the offensive coordinator for the Colts for the last three seasons, a winner in his head coaching debut. The 49ers kicked off the season with a 41-33 road victory over the Detroit Lions. San Francisco, which played with several players who missed significant time last season because of injury, was up by 28 points before pulling its starters in the second half.

You need to know:

Date: Sunday 19th Sept 2021

Time: 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Venue: Lincoln Financial Field, Pennsylvania

Streaming: 247sportsTV

The kickoff is at 1 p.m. ET. San Francisco is a three-point favorite in the latest 49ers vs. Eagles odds from Caesars Sportsbook while the over/under for total points scored is 49.5. Before you lock in any Eagles vs. 49ers picks and predictions,