Usman vs Covington II, Namajunas vs Weili II & Geathje vs Chandler headline the event –on November 6.

UFC 268 Poster 2021

UFC 268 is an upcoming UFC Pay Per View event. The show is scheduled for 6 November 2021 at a full capacity Madison Square Garden in New York. The main event match is confirmed to be the Welterweight title fight between Kamaru Usman and Colby Covington. This will be their second showdown for the title.

Rose Namajunas vs Weili Zhang II for the Women’s Strawweight Championship will be the co-main event. Justin Gaethje and Michael Chandler will clash in another high-profile lightweight bout on the fight card. Frankie Edgar vs Marlon Vera bantamweight bout will cap off the main card.

Read on to check the fight card, date, time, location, and ticket information for UFC 268 PPV: Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington.

 

DATE, TIME & LOCATION


Date: 6 November 2021
Time: Main Card- 7 PM PST,
Prelims: 5 PM PST,
Early Prelims: 3.30 PM PST
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US

Country Date Main Card Timing
United States 6 November 2021 10 PM EST/9 PM Central/ 7 PM PST
Canada 6 November 2021 9 PM Central Time
United Kingdom 7 November 2021 2 AM GMT/ 3 AM BST
Europe 7 November 2021 4 AM CEST
India 7 November 2021 7:30 AM IST
Australia 7 November 2021 1 PM AEST
Japan 7 November 2021 11 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 7 November 2021 6 AM SAST

TICKETS


UFC 268 will take place at Madison Square Garden in New York. The tickets for UFC 268 are available to purchase at the below link.

FIGHT CARD


MAIN CARD

Main Event

Kamaru Usman vs Cobly Covington II

Welterweight Championship Bout

Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington UFC 268 main event

Co-Main Event HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Rose Namajunas vs Weili Zhang II

Women’s Strawweight Championship Bout

Rose Namajunas vs Zhang Weili UFC 268

Justin Gaethje vs Michael Chandler

Lightweight Bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Justin Gaethje vs Michael Chandler UFC 268 nov 6

Billy Quarantillo vs Shane Burgos

Featherweight Bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Billy Quarantillo vs Shane BurgosUFC 268

Frankie Edgar vs Marlon Vera

Bantamweight Bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Frankie-Edgar-vs-Marlon-Vera-UFC-268

PRELIMS

Alex Pereira vs Andreas Michailidis

Middleweight Bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Alex Pereira vs andreas michailidis UFC 268

Al Iaquinta vs Bobby Green

Lightweight Bout

Al Iaquinta vs Bobby Green UFC 268

Edmen Shahbazyan vs Nassourdine Imavov

Middleweight Bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Edmen Shahbazyan Vs. Nassourdine Imavov Set For UFC 268

Phil Hawes vs. Chris Curtis

Middleweight bout HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Phil Hawes vs Chris Curtis ufc 268

EARLY PRELIMS

Jordan Williams vs Ian Garry HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Welterweight Bout

Jordan-Williams-vs-Ian-Garry-UFC-268

Gian Villante vs Chris Barnett HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Heavyweight Bout

Gian Villante vs Chris Barnett UFC Fight 268

Aleksa Camur vs John Allan HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Light Heavyweight Bout

Aleksa Camur vs John Allen UFC 268

Melsik Baghdasaryan vs Bruno Souza HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Featherweight Bout

Melsik Baghdasaryan vs Bruno Souza UFC 268

C.J Vergara vs Ode’ Osbourne HOW TO WATCH LIVE

Flyweight Bout

C.J Vergara vs Ode' Osbourne UFC 268

NEWS & UPDATES HOW TO WATCH LIVE


November 03, 2021: Broadcast & Commentary Team Announced.

November 02, 2021: Bruno Souza replace T.J. Laramie, Laramie announces withdrawal due to MRSA infection

October 28, 2021: Colby Covington expecting and Lara TrumpDonald Trump‘s kids, Don Jr.Eric Octagon-side.

October 23, 2021: T.J. Laramie announces withdrawing from his bout against Melsik Baghdasaryandue due to MRSA infection

October 13, 2021: According to sources Phil Hawes (11-2) will fight Chris Curtis (26-8) in a middleweight bout

October 12, 2021: Rockhold is out of UFC 268 due to herniated disc in the back. UFC is searching for his replacement to fight Sean Strickland.

September 26, 2021: Melsik Baghdasaryan vs TJ Laramie added to card.

September 26, 2021: Gian Villante vs Chris Barnett added to card.

 

September 18, 2021: Aleksa Camur vs John Allen added to card.

September 10, 2021: Alex Pereira vs Andreas Michailidis added to card.

September 10, 2021: According to report Germaine de Randamie is out from UFC 268, Due to an undisclosed injury. (This news officially not confirmed).

September 9, 2021: Glory Kickboxing Champion Alex Pereira will make his octagon debut at UFC 268 (Opponent not revealed yet)

September 8, 2021: Jordan Williams vs Ian Garry added to card.

 

September, 2021: Billy Quarantillo vs Shane Burgos added to card.

September 4, 2021: Billy Quarantillo vs Shane Burgos added to card.

September 1, 2021: Sean O’Malley Reveals Why He Declined To Fight Frankie Edgar

August 28, 2021: Rose Namajunas vs Weili Zhang II, Germaine de Randamie vs Irene Aldana, Al Iaquinta vs Bobby Green added to card.

 

August 27, 2021: Frankie Edgar vs. Marlon Vera added to card.

August 4, 2021: Pending bout finalization, Sean Strickland will face former middleweight champion Luke Rockhold.

July 31, 2021: Justin Gaethje and Michael Chandler have agreed to face each other at UFC 268 in the likely co-main event.

July 27, 2021: Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington 2 is announced as the event headliner with Maddison Square Garden being targetted as the venue

Summary
Event
Early prelims start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT followed by the prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. The main card begins at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. UFC 268 Tickets
Location
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US,
Starting on
November 6, 2021
Ending on
November 6, 2021
Description
Early prelims start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT followed by the prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. The main card begins at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. UFC 268 Tickets
Offer Price

By rajib