Get Live Sports Streaming Updates | 247 Sports TV
UFC 268 Tickets 4 sale

Want to catch UFC 268 live and in person in 2021?  Then you’ve come to the right place. This hotly anticipated MMA event will bring Kamaru Usman to the octogan to defend his UFC welterweight title against Colby Covington in a rematch this November. You won’t want to miss it! Amazing tickets are available now at every price point, so you can join in the fun

Who will come out on top at this major event?  See for yourself. Click the link below and stay ahead of your Ultimate Fighting Championship-loving competition with the best UFC 268 Tickets.

DATE, TIME & LOCATION


Date: 6 November 2021
Time: Main Card- 7 PM PST,
Prelims: 5 PM PST,
Early Prelims: 3.30 PM PST
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US

Country Date Main Card Timing
United States 6 November 2021 10 PM EST/9 PM Central/ 7 PM PST
Canada 6 November 2021 9 PM Central Time
United Kingdom 7 November 2021 2 AM GMT/ 3 AM BST
Europe 7 November 2021 4 AM CEST
India 7 November 2021 7:30 AM IST
Australia 7 November 2021 1 PM AEST
Japan 7 November 2021 11 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 7 November 2021 6 AM SAST

TICKETS


UFC 268 will take place at Madison Square Garden in New York. The tickets for UFC 268 are available to purchase at the below link.

Summary
Location
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US,
Starting on
November 6, 2021
Ending on
November 6, 2021
Description
See for yourself. Click the link below and stay ahead of your Ultimate Fighting Championship-loving competition with the best UFC 268 Tickets.
Offer Price

By rajib