HOW TO WATCH UFC 262: OLIVEIRA VS CHANDLER

UFC-262-Oliveira-vs-Chandler

Anew lightweight champion will be crowned on May 15, as #Charles Oliveira and #Michael Chandler will do battle in the main event of #UFC 262 for the 155-pound crown vacated by the retirement of Khabib.

Online: Click here to Watch UFC 262 from anywhere [A/C:-Free]

A longtime featherweight contender, Brazil’s Oliveira truly found his groove when returning to the lightweight division in 2017. Since then, he has gone 9-1, winning eight straight over the likes of Tony Ferguson, Kevin Lee and Jim Miller on his way to his first #UFC title fight against Chandler, a former #Bellator champion who made an immediate impact in his UFC debut in January by knocking out Dan Hooker in less than three minutes.

How to Watch UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler

Main Card: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT  ESPN+

Prelims: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT on ESPN ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

Early Prelims: 6:30pm EDT / 3:30pm PDT on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN+

Online: Click here to Watch UFC 262 from anywhere [A/C:-Free]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

%d bloggers like this: