UTSA football

How to watch 2020 UTSA football

UTSA vs. Middle Tennessee
Friday, September 25 – 7:00pm CT

TV: CBS Sports Network
Streaming: CBSSN Live (cable/satellite/OTT subscription required)
OTT: Hulu Live ($55/mo)
……. YouTube TV ($65/mo)
……. fuboTV ($65/mo)
……. AT&T TV Now (“Max” package, $80/mo)

Watch now

UTSA @ UAB
Saturday, October 3 – 11:30am CT

TV: Stadium (likely simulcast locally or regionally)
Streaming: WatchStadium (free)

UTSA @ BYU
Saturday, October 10 – Time TBA

TV/Streaming: TBD (likely ESPN/2/U)

UTSA vs. Army
Saturday, October 17 – 12:30pm CT

TV: CBS Sports Network
Streaming: CBSSN Live (cable/satellite/OTT subscription required)
OTT: Hulu Live ($55/mo)
……. YouTube TV ($65/mo)
……. fuboTV ($65/mo)
……. AT&T TV Now (“Max” package, $80/mo)

UTSA vs. Louisiana Tech
Saturday, October 24 – 2:30pm CT

Streaming: ESPN3 -or- ESPN+ ($5/mo)

UTSA @ FAU
Saturday, October 31 – 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET

TV: Stadium (likely simulcast locally or regionally)
Streaming: WatchStadium (free)

UTSA @ Rice
Saturday, November 7 – 2:30pm CT

Streaming: ESPN3 -or- ESPN+ ($5/mo)

UTSA vs. UTEP
Saturday, November 14 – 2:00pm CT

Streaming: ESPN3 -or- ESPN+ ($5/mo)

UTSA @ Southern Miss
Saturday, November 21 – 2:00pm CT

Streaming: ESPN3 -or- ESPN+ ($5/mo)

UTSA vs. North Texas
Saturday, November 28 – 2:00pm CT

TV: Stadium (likely simulcast locally or regionally)
Streaming: WatchStadium (free)

Conference USA Championship Game
Saturday, December 5 – Time TBD

TV: CBS Sports Network
Streaming: CBSSN Live (cable/satellite/OTT subscription required)
OTT: Hulu Live ($55/mo)
……. YouTube TV ($65/mo)
……. fuboTV ($65/mo)
……. AT&T TV Now (“Max” package, $80/mo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: